Company Directory

Somerset Office
13 Clyde Road, Suite 202
Somerset, NJ 08873
Tel: 732.246.1330
Hours: 9-5
Newark Office
52-54 Rome St
Newark, NJ 07105
Tel: 973.274.0500
Hours: 9-5

Please visit our General Information page for more information about our two offices.

Managers (Somerset)

Jack J Butler, JR x25 jackb@tefreuler.com President
Bruce Blum x18 bblum@tefreuler.com Senior Vice-President
James Walsh x32 jwalsh@tefreuler.com Senior Vice-President
Lee C. Barney, CIC x17 leeb@tefreuler.com Operations Manager
Maggie Ventura, CIC x36 maggiev@tefreuler.com Personal Lines Manager
Michelle Pereira x36 michellep@tefreuler.com Personal Lines Manager

Sales (Somerset)

Ray McHendry x44 raym@tefreuler.com Business Insurance
Michael Walsh x26 michaelw@tefreuler.com Business Insurance
Fehim Blakaj x21 fehimb@tefreuler.com Marketing

Accounting (Somerset)

Nancy Luyando x28 nancyl@tefreuler.com Accounting
Jake Pullis x28 jacobp@tefreuler.com Accounting Assistant

Business/Commercial Lines Insurance (Somerset)

James Keating x35 jimk@tefreuler.com Business Insurance
John Mancuso x13 johnm@tefreuler.com Business Insurance
Lynda Fisher x15 lfisher@tefreuler.com Business Insurance

Auto & Home/Personal Lines Insurance (Somerset)

Jessica Velastequi x30 jessicav@tefreuler.com Auto & Home - Somerset
Daisy Algarin x27 daisya@tefreuler.com Auto & Home - Somerset
Sharon Cantore x24 sharonc@tefreuler.com Auto & Home - Somerset

Auto & Home/Personal Lines Insurance (Newark)

Rita Santos-Cunha x62 ritas@tefreuler.com Auto & Home - Newark
Sandra Esteves x60 sandrae@tefreuler.com Auto & Home - Newark
Share |